Posted by Img 10 from IP 188.8.131.52 on December 04, 2010 at 20:24:56:
I heard about the 7 years rule. I passed all my steps including step 3. I had an attempt in first step. Do you think they will count the time from the first step I took as I didn't pass that step or they will count the time when I first pass my step. For my case its within 7 years when I first took the test and didn't pass if they count from the date I took the test. But I think they will consider that from the date I took my first test. Its very confusing for me. I know you all discussed that before. But please reply I highly appreciate that. Thanks in advance.
Post a Followup